Coming Events

Upcoming MARS Events

During the COVID-19 pandemic, our meetings are being held virtually via Zoom.  Click here to view video archives of previous meetings.  MARS members have access to many fascinating and informative Zoom presentations by our own and associate clubs — please join us to get on our notification list.

Our autumn event schedule will be posted soon – stay tuned to this page!

 

2021 Virtual ARS Fall Conference

Keep in touch during COVID with Fall Into Gardening

This virtual event is hosted by Mount Arrowsmith Rhododendron Society and Nanaimo Rhododendron Society in partnership with Vancouver Island Master Gardeners.  It’s FREE and open to all interested gardeners – members and non-members – anywhere in the world!

We hope you’ll join us.  Click here for speakers, topics, and your FREE registration link

Location: Live Zoom connection 
Date:
Saturday and Sunday, October 23 and 24, 2021
Time:
9:00 AM PDT / 12:00 noon EDT / 1:00 PM ADT/ 5:00 PM UK BST/ 6:00 PM CET (All presentations will be recorded and available for our members in NZ, Australia & Asia to view at a convenient time.)

 

 

Comments are closed.